Office Staff
 Berntsen Principal Krista Berntsen x48002 kristaberntsen@vistausd.org
 Johnson Assistant
Principal
Lindsay Johnson x48002 lindsayjohnson@vistausd.org
 Coletta Office Manager Teena Coletta x48002 teenacoletta@vistausd.org
 Andersen Secretary  Gloria Andersen x48095 gloriaandersen@vistausd.org
 Correia Health Attendance Tech Ana Correia x48007 anacorreia@vistausd.org
 Boley School Nurse Cyndi Boley x48006 cynthiaboley@vistausd.org
  School Counselor Holly McManus x48004 hollytowersmcmanus@vistausd.org
  Librarian Jennifer Hayes x48005 jenniferhayes@vistausd.org
 
     



Transitional Kindergarten
 Weeks  Erica Weeks Room K3 x48203 ericaweeks@vistausd.org


Kindergarten
 Michel
Patrice Michel Room K1
Virtual
x48201 patricemichel@vistausd.org
 Olson Alison Olson Room K2
Virtual
x48202 alisonolson@vistausd.org
 Trejo Sara Trejo Room K2 x48202 saratrejo@vistausd.org
 Bruntsch Lily Bruntsch Room 4 x48104 lilybruntsch@vistausd.org
 Gilbert  Nicole Fettig Room K1  x48201 nicolefettig@vistausd.org


First Grade
 Ciruzzi Kelsey Ciruzzi Room 5 x48105 kelseyciruzzi@vistausd.org
 Smith Lisa Smith  Room 1 x48101 lisasmith@vistausd.org
 Troyan Kelly Troyan Room 8 x48108 kellytroyan@vistausd.org
 Kramer Judy Kramer Room 9
Virtual
x48109 judykramer@vistausd.org


Second Grade
 Lopez
Catie Lopez Room 3 x48103 catherinelopez@vistausd.org
 Jellig
2/3 Combo - Virtual
Jessica Jellig Room 13
Virtual
x48113 jessicajellig@vistausd.org
 Maynard Susan Maynard Room 14 x48114 susanmaynard@vistausd.org
 Worrell Catherine Worrell Room 29 x48129 catherineworrell@vistausd.org
 Gillogly Laurie Gillogly  Room 6
Virtual
 x48106 lauragillogly@vistausd.org 
 Temko Haley Temko &
Gina Shapiro
Room 10
Virtual
x48110 haleytemko@vistausd.org
ginashapiro@vistausd.org


Third Grade
 Nunnenkamp
Camille Nunnenkamp Room 21 x48121 camillenunnenkamp@vistausd.org
 Castelli Aimee Castelli Room 15 x48115 amycastelli@vistausd.org
 coming soon Jordan Cryderman Room 28 x48128 jordancryderman@vistausd.org
 Garcia Lauren Garcia Room 17
Virtual
x48117 laurengarcia@vistausd.org
 Vidican Kim Vidican Room 19
Virtual
x48119 kimvidican@vistausd.org



Fourth Grade
 Lizalde
Terri Lizalde Room 18 x48118 terrilizalde@vistausd.org
 Schroeder Marc Schroeder Room 20
Virtual
x48120 marcschroeder@vistausd.org
 Fischetti Kristin Fischetti Room 30 x48130 kristinfischetti@vistausd.org
 Ray Erik Ray Room 27
Virtual
x48127 erikray@vistausd.org
coming soon 
4/5 Combo - Classic
Brandi Pim Room 27 x48127 brandipim@vistausd.org



Fifth Grade
 Hansen Lisa Hansen Room 22
Virtual
x48122 lisahansen@vistausd.org
 McIlroy Erin McIlroy Room 26 x48126 erinmcilroy@vistausd.org
 Vivaldi Julie Vivaldi Room 24 x48124 julievivaldi@vistausd.org
 Muter Ronaele Muter Room 25
Virtual
x48125 ronaelemuter@vistausd.org